Home > Departments & Agencies > County Services > Information Technology > Erie County Information Services Board > Members of the Board

Members of the Board

Each member will be from the following elected or appointed officials. Each official is allowed a delegate to sit on the board instead of her/himself. In addition, the County Administrator will provide input as an Ex-Officio member but will not have voting authority.


  • Information Technology Director
  • County Auditor
  • Clerk of Courts
  • Sheriff
  • County Engineer
  • Recorder
  • Treasurer
  • County Administrator (non-voting)
  • Presiding County Judge
  • Erie County Commissioner