Home > Departments & Agencies > Environmental Resources > Department of Environmental Services > To Contact Us

To Contact Us

 

DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES (D.O.E.S.)
554 River Road, Huron, OH 44839
Dave Moyer, Utilities Director
(419) 433-7303, Ext. 2305 or (419) 706-2694 cell;                                     EMAIL: dmoyer@eriecounty.oh.gov  

ADMINISTRATION
General Information:  (419) 433-7303, Ext. 2309                                       EMAIL: cbradley@eriecounty.oh.gov
or 419-627-7666
FAX: (419) 433-6214

CONTRACTOR REGISTRATION
Bill Fleck
(419) 433-7303, Ext. 2308 or (419) 656-0577 cell                                      EMAIL:  Bfleck@eriecounty.oh.gov

BILLING QUESTIONS FOR SEWER/WATER
P.O. Box 549, 2900 Columbus Ave, Sandusky, OH  44870
General Information:  (419) 627-7638                                                       EMAIL: Billing@eriecounty.oh.gov
FAX: (419) 624-6935

ENVIRONMENTAL MONITORING & ENGINEERING
Bill Fleck
(419) 433-7303, Ext. 2308 or (419) 656-0577 cell                                      EMAIL:  Bfleck@eriecounty.oh.gov
John Rufo
(419) 433-7303, Ext. 2302 or (419) 602-2429 cell                                      EMAIL: Jrufo@eriecounty.oh.gov

ERIE COUNTY LANDFILL
10102 Hoover Road, Milan, OH 44846-9711
Bryan Gill
(419) 433-3624 or (419) 602-2069 cell                                                     EMAIL: Bgill@eriecounty.oh.gov
Scale House: (419) 433-5023                                                                 FAX: (419) 433-6669

RECYCLING/SOLID WASTE
Tiffini McNeely
(419) 433-7303, Ext. 2303                                                                     EMAIL: tmcneely@eriecounty.oh.gov
(419) 433-6214 Fax


WATER DIVISION
Luis Ceja
(419) 433-7303, Ext. 2311 or (419) 602-0829 cell                                     EMAIL: Lceja@eriecounty.oh.gov
General Information: (419) 627-7666 or (419) 433-7303, Ext. 2309
For emergency after hours (after 4:00 p.m.) call 419-625-2372

WASTEWATER COLLECTION (SEWER) DIVISION
Howard Holzhauser
(419) 433-7303, Ext. 2306 or (419) 357-3033                                          EMAIL: Hholzhauser@eriecounty.oh.gov
For emergency after hours (after 4:00 p.m.) call 419-625-2372

WATEWATER TREATMENT DIVISION
Chris Decker
(419) 433-7303, Ext. 2307 or (419) 366-6257 cell                                    EMAIL: Cdecker@eriecounty.oh.gov
For emergency after hours (after 4:00 p.m.) call 419-625-2372