Home > Departments & Agencies > Legal Resources > Common Pleas Court > Criminal, Civil & Domestic Relations > Judge Tone

Judge Tone

Welcome to the Chambers
of The Honorable Tygh M. Tone

Judge Tygh M. Tone
323 Columbus Ave., Third Floor
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
Phone: (419) 627-7731
Fax: (419) 627-6602
Biographical information for Judge Tone

Staff:

Magistrate Patrick J. Quinn
Phone: (419) 627-6691
Email: pquinn@eriecounty.oh.gov
Biographical information for Magistrate Quinn

Beth Naufel, Court Administrator & Civil Assignment Commissioner
Phone: (419) 627-6674
Email: bnaufel@eriecounty.oh.gov

Christine Reggi, Official Court Reporter & Criminal Assignment Commissioner
Phone: (419) 624-6920
Email: creggi@eriecounty.oh.gov

Susan Kelsey, Magistrate and Staff Attorney
Phone: (419) 627-6675
Email: skelsey@eriecounty.oh.gov

Lee Jacobs, Domestic Relations Assignment Commissioner & Mental Health Court Coordinator
Phone: (419) 627-7585
Email: ljacobs@eriecounty.oh.gov

Lisa Sartor, Jury Commissioner & Assistant Criminal & Domestic Relations Clerk
Phone: (419) 624-6915
Email: lsartor@eriecounty.oh.gov

Sheryl Finken, Civil Clerk & Support Staff
Phone: (419) 627-7589
Email: sfinken@eriecounty.oh.gov

Judge Tone hears Civil, Criminal, Domestic Relations & Probate Cases.

Judge Tygh M. Tone is one of two judges within the General Division of the Erie County Common Pleas Court. Each judge has his own staff and presides over their assigned caseload separate and apart from each other. Cases are randomly assigned on an equal basis via a computer-generated program in the Clerk of Courts’ office.

Judge Tone Resources