Home > Departments & Agencies > Social Resources > Job & Family Services > General Information > JFS Staff Directory

JFS Staff Directory

The below numbers are extensions only. You are required to dial 419-626-6781 before dialing the extension. This excludes the entries for "Your Job Store."

Department & NameExtensionEmail Address
ADMINISTRATION DEPT.    
BALCONI GHEZZI, Karen 4400 KarenBalconi.Ghezzi@jfs.ohio.gov
FIORLETTA, Jennifer 4401 Jennifer.Fiorletta@jfs.ohio.gov
CHILD SUPPORT DEPT.    
DAHS, Lee Ann 4426 LeeAnn.Dahs@jfs.ohio.gov
FISHER, Bobby 4425 Bobby.Fisher@jfs.ohio.gov
HACKER, Melissa 4405 Melissa.Hacker@jfs.ohio.gov
HAHN, Cynthia 4423 Cynthia.Hahn@jfs.ohio.gov
HAWS, Dianna 4431 Dianna.Haws@jfs.ohio.gov
HIPPELY, Lee Ann 4429 LeeAnn.Hippely@jfs.ohio.gov
JURN, Janie 4419 Janie.Jurn@jfs.ohio.gov
MARENBERG, Ruth 4406 Ruth.Marenberg@jfs.ohio.gov
MILLS, Lois 4427 Lois.Mills@jfs.ohio.gov
NEUMAN, Jennifer 4424 Jennifer.Neuman@jfs.ohio.gov
RIDDLE, Trudy 4421 Trudy.Riddle@jfs.ohio.gov
RYAN, Mindy 4432 Mindy.Ryan@jfs.ohio.gov
SELLERS, Regina 4420 Regina.Sellers@jfs.ohio.gov
SHARKEY, Karri 4422 Karri.Sharkey@jfs.ohio.gov
SIBERT BIEMLER, Belinda 4407 Belinda.Sibert@jfs.ohio.gov
SMITH, Rebecca 4428 Rebecca.Smith05@jfs.ohio.gov
SULLENBERGER, Valerie 4430 Valerie.Sullenberger@jfs.ohio.gov
TULLIO, Deb 4433 Debbie.Tullio@jfs.ohio.gov
CHILDREN SERVICES DEPT.    
BOGER, Rebecca 4480 Rebecca.Boger@jfs.ohio.gov
BROWN, Sue 4408 Susan.R.Brown@jfs.ohio.gov
BUNDSCHUH, Jennifer 4486 Jennifer.Bundschuh@jfs.ohio.gov
CLYBURN, Emeline 4478 Emeline.Clyburn@jfs.ohio.gov
DELLISANTI, Nancy 4481
Nancy.Dellisanti@jfs.ohio.gov
FOGG, Laurie 4485
Laurie.Fogg@jfs.ohio.gov
GFELL, Jamie 4415
Jamie.Gfell@jfs.ohio.gov
GEBELLE, Janet 4477
Janet.Gebelle@jfs.ohio.gov
JARRETT, Myja 4483
Myja.Jarrett@jfs.ohio.gov
KRUEGER, Tina 4484
Tina.Krueger@jfs.oiho.gov
KYER, Julie 4479 Julie.Kyer@jfs.ohio.gov
LILL, Andrew (A.J.) 4417 Andrew.Lill@jfs.ohio.gov
MOLNAR, Brooke 4413 Brooke.Molnar@jfs.ohio.gov
NEAD, Casey 4487 Casey.Nead@jfs.ohio.gov
NIXON, Penny 4490 Penny.Nixon@jfs.ohio.gov
OEHLING, Tevon 4488 Tevon.Oehling@jfs.ohio.gov
SCHULTZ, Michelle 4489 Michelle.Schultz@jfs.ohio.gov
SIESEL, Amanda 4482 Amanda.Siesel@jfs.ohio.gov
VICKERS, Sarah 5302 Sarah.Vickers@jfs.ohio.gov
WAUGH, Jonathan 4416 Jon.Waugh@jfs.ohio.gov
YOUNG, Angel 4418 Angel.Young@jfs.ohio.gov
FAMILY & WORKFORCE    
AARON, Mary 4410 Mary.Aaron@jfs.ohio.gov
ALT, Steven 4446 Steven.Alt@jfs.ohio.gov
BAYER, Victoria 4411 Victoria.Bayer@jfs.ohio.gov
DANIEL, Mary 4450 Mary.Daniel@jfs.ohio.gov
DEEBLE, Kim 4438 Kim.Deeble@jfs.ohio.gov
DETWILER, Glorianna 4458 Glorianna.Detwiler@jfs.ohio.gov
FAGGIONATO, Kim 4444 Kimberly.Faggionato@jfs.ohio.gov
FARCH, Cindy 4460 Cynthia.Farch@jfs.ohio.gov
GARRIS, Clark 4457 Clark.Garris@jfs.ohio.gov
GERBER, Karen 4445 Karen.Gerber@jfs.ohio.gov
GOSSER, Beth 4454 Beth.Gosser@jfs.ohio.gov
GUARDIOLA, Lee 4461 Lee.Guardiola@jfs.ohio.gov
HALL, Pam 4447 Pam.Hall@jfs.ohio.gov
JENKINS, Amber 4453 Amber.Jenkins@jfs.ohio.gov
JONES, Lisa 4449 LisaG.Jones@jfs.ohio.gov
KING, Dolly 4452 Dolly.King@jfs.ohio.gov
LAMBERT, Bonnie 4439 Bonnie.Lambert@jfs.ohio.gov
LEIBACHER, Kim 5303 Kimberly.Leibacher@jfs.ohio.gov
MARCH, Marla 4437 Marla.March@jfs.ohio.gov
MILLER-WOODS, Cookie/
Hortense
4455 Hartense.Lee@jfs.ohio.gov
MULDER, Chris 4441 Chris.Mulder@jfs.ohio.gov
ROUTSONG, Sherri 4412 Sherri.Routsong@jfs.ohio.gov
RYAN, Erica 4442 Erica.Ryan@jfs.ohio.gov
SCHENK, Wendy 4443 Wendy.Schenk@jfs.ohio.gov
SMOOT, Melanie 4448 Melanie.Smoot@jfs.ohio.gov
SNYDER, Marcia 4436 Marcia.Snyder@jfs.ohio.gov
STAPLETON, Lori 4456 LoriA.Stapleton@jfs.ohio.gov
VAUGHN, Gilbert 4459 Gil.Vaughn@jfs.ohio.gov
WALTERS, Jarrod 4404 Jarrod.Walters@jfs.ohio.gov
WALTON, Sandra 4440 Sandra.Walton@jfs.ohio.gov
WEAVER, Lynne 4475 Lynne.Weaver@jfs.ohio.gov
YINGLING, Neil 4467 Neil.Yingling@jfs.ohio.gov
FISCAL DEPARTMENT    
ANDERSON, Bob 4409 Bob.Anderson@jfs.ohio.gov
HAER, Deb 4402 Debra.Haer@jfs.ohio.gov
LEHNER, Diane 4491 Diane.Lehner@jfs.ohio.gov
MAYER, Beth 4492 Beth.Harris@jfs.ohio.gov
PICKENS, Pam 4493 Pam.Pickens@jfs.ohio.gov
ZIMMERMAN, BILL 4451 Bill.Zimmerman@jfs.ohio.gov
YOUR JOB STORE    
GANTT, Jill 419-627-4468 Jill.Gantt@jfs.ohio.gov
HOLBROOK-HABECK, Angela 419-627-4414 Angela.Holbrook-Habeck@jfs.ohio.gov
IRBY, Lisa 419-627-4469 Lisa.Irby@jfs.ohio.gov