IN THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS Juvenile Division ERIE COUNTY, OHIO

IN THE MATTER OF:	
A Minor	
Name :	Case No.
:	
Street Address :	
:	Judge Robert C. DeLamatre
City, State and Zip Code	
Plaintiff/Petitioner :	
vs./and :	
:	
:	
Name :	
Street Address :	
Street Address :	
City, State and Zip Code :	
Defendant/Petitioner	
2 0.0.1.00.10	
Instructions: This form is used to bring the other for Contempt and Affidavit (Model Form 5) must b	party to Court to defend his/her failure to follow the court order. A Motion e filed with this order
roi Gomonipi and Amadavi (Model 1 emi e) maet b	o mod with this order.
SHOW CAUSE ORDER, N	OTICE AND INSTRUCTIONS TO THE CLERK
TO:	TO:
PLAINTIFF/PETITIONER	DEFENDANT/PETITIONER
	now cause why you should not be held in contempt for failure to
obey the court order as described in the Moti	on you are now receiving.

Model Form 6 Erie County Juvenile Court-Local Rules of Court-Appendix SHOW CAUSE ORDER, NOTICE AND INSTRUCTIONS TO THE CLERK

COURT

(The Court will complete this part.)

You are ORDERED to appear in the Erie County Common Pleas Court, Juveni Columbus Avenue, Sandusky, Ohio 44870, on and show cause why you should not be held in contempt of this Court.	ile Divisio _, 20 a	n, located at at	323 o'clock
NOTICE			
1, Failure to appear as ordered may result in the issuance of a bench warrar	nt for an ir	mmediate arr	rest.
2. Failure to appear may result in an immediate income withholding or deduce	ction.		
3. You have the right to be represented by an attorney.			
4. If you cannot afford an attorney, you must apply for a public defender or a appropriate, within three business days after receipt of this show cause or		counsel, as	
5. A continuance may not be granted to obtain counsel if you have made no	good fait	h effort to see	cure one.
 6. If found guilty, you may be sentenced as follows: a. First offense – a fine of not more than \$250.00 and/or a definite term of thirty days in jail or both. b. Second offense – a fine of not more than \$500.00 and/or a definite term than sixty days in jail or both. c. Third offense – a fine of not more than \$1,000.00 and/or a definite term than ninety days in jail or both. 	of impris	sonment of no	ot more
7. The court may grant you limited driving privileges under 4510.021 of the Flicense was suspended based on a notice issued by a child support enforcare in default under a child support order or you have failed to comply with by a court or agency with respect to a proceeding to enforce a child support limited driving privileges and your request must be accompanied by a receip abstract driving record from the registrar of motor vehicles.	cement agh h a subpo ort order.	gency becau bena or warra You must red	se you ant issued quest

JUDGE/MAGISTRATE

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE CLERK

n for Contempt and Affidavit to the
nty, Ohio for Personal or Residence service
our Signature