Job & Family Services

We, the staff of the Erie County Department of Job and Family Services, are dedicated to serving our community by providing services that enhance the quality of family life. We value and depend on our partnership with other agencies and private citizens. We advocate self sufficiency in an environment that promotes professionalism and values diversity.

Any comments should be sent to: ERIE_CSEA_PAR221@jfs.ohio.gov

General Information

In accordance with Federal law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, political beliefs, or disability.

Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.) should contact the agency (state or local) where they applied for benefits. Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339. Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English.

To file a complaint of discrimination, write USDA, Director, Office of Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C. 20250-9410 or call (866) 632-9922 (voice), (800) 877-8339 (TTY) or (866) 377-8642 (TTY). USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

Contact Us

Main Line (419) 626-6781
 
Family and Workforce Development Department 

Ohio Means Jobs Department

  • Frisch, Rebecca                         Extension: 4475              Email: Rebecca.Frisch@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Irby, Lisa                                     Extension: 4469              Email: Lisa.Irby@jfs.ohio.gov
  • McCoy, Hillary                            Extension: 4464             Email: Hillary.Mccoy@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Morrow, Casey                          Extension: 4435              Email: Casey.Morrow@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Mulder, Chris                             Extension: 4441             Email: Chris.Mulder@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Yingling, Neil                              Extension: 4468             Email: Neil.Yingling@jfs.ohio.gov

Fiscal Department

  • Bixler, Brian                               Extension: 4409             Email: Brian.Bixler@jfs.ohio.gov 
  • Haer, Deb                                   Extension: 4402             Email: Debra.Haer@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Harris, Beth                                Extension: 4492             Email: Beth.Harris@jfs.ohio.gov 
  • Lehner, Diane                            Extension: 4491             Email: Diane.Lehner@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Pickens, Pam                             Extension: 4493             Email: Pam.Pickens@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Williams, Shayla                        Extension: 4476             Email: Shayla.Williams@jfs.ohio.gov

Administration Department

Child Support Department 

Children Services Department 

  • Billman, Chelsey                          Extension: 4484              Email: Chelsey.Billman@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Clemons, Sarah                            Extension: 5302              Email: Sarah.Clemons@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Clyburn, Emeline                         Extension: 4418              Email: Emeline.Clyburn@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Codeluppi, Ryan                          Extension: 4480              Email: Ryan.Codeluppi@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Feizkhah, Sharareh                     Extension: 4479              Email: Sharareh.Feizkhah@jfs.ohio.gov 
  • Fogg, Laurie                                  Extension: 4485              Email: Laurie.Fogg@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Gilbert, Ashley                              Extension: 4481              Email: Ashley.Gilbert@jfs.ohio.gov 
  • Green, Rachel                               Extension: 4478              Email: Rachel.Green@jfs.ohio.gov 
  • Krueger, Tina                                Extension: 4415              Email: Tina.Krueger@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Kyer, Julie                                      Extension: 4490              Email: Julie.Kyer@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Lill, A.J.                                           Extension: 4417              Email: Andrew.Lill@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Lindsey, Kristen                           Extension: 5306              Email: Kristen.M.Lindsey@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Miller, Laryn                                 Extension: 4483              Email: Laryn.Miller@jfs.ohio.gov 
  • Moen, Jodi                                    Extension: 5305              Email: Jodi.Moen@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Molnar, Brooke                           Extension: 4413              Email: Brooke.Molnar@jfs.ohio.gov  
  • Nixon, Penny                               Extension: 4416              Email: Penny.Nixon@jfs.ohio.gov 
  • Oehling, Tevon                            Extension: 4488              Email: Tevon.Oehling@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Schultz, Michelle                         Extension: 4489              Email: Michelle.Schultz@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Smith, Kat                                     Extension: 4487             Email: Katherine.Smith2@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Turner, Amanda                          Extension: 4482             Email: AmandaE.Turner@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Whyde, Jen                                   Extension: 4486              Email: Jennifer.Whyde@jfs.ohio.gov

 

View text-based website