Job & Family Services

We, the staff of the Erie County Department of Job and Family Services, are dedicated to serving our community by providing services that enhance the quality of family life. We value and depend on our partnership with other agencies and private citizens. We advocate self sufficiency in an environment that promotes professionalism and values diversity.

Any comments should be sent to: ERIE_CSEA_PAR221@jfs.ohio.gov

General Information

In accordance with Federal law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, political beliefs, or disability.

Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.) should contact the agency (state or local) where they applied for benefits. Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339. Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English.

To file a complaint of discrimination, write USDA, Director, Office of Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C. 20250-9410 or call (866) 632-9922 (voice), (800) 877-8339 (TTY) or (866) 377-8642 (TTY). USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

Contact Us

Main Line (419) 626-6781
 
Family and Workforce Development Department 

Ohio Means Jobs Department

  • Frisch, Rebecca                         Extension: 4475              Email: Rebecca.Frisch@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Irby, Lisa                                     Extension: 4469              Email: Lisa.Irby@jfs.ohio.gov
  • McCoy, Hillary                            Extension: 4464             Email: Hillary.Mccoy@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Mulder, Chris                             Extension: 4441             Email: Chris.Mulder@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Nead, Casey                               Extension: 4435             Email: Casey.Nead@jfs.ohio.gov 
  • Yingling, Neil                              Extension: 4468             Email: Neil.Yingling@jfs.ohio.gov

Fiscal Department

  • Haer, Deb                                   Extension: 4402             Email: Debra.Haer@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Harris, Beth                                Extension: 4492             Email: Beth.Harris@jfs.ohio.gov 
  • Lehner, Diane                            Extension: 4491             Email: Diane.Lehner@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Miller, Ashley                             Extension: 4404             Email: Ashley.Miller2@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Pickens, Pam                             Extension: 4493             Email: Pam.Pickens@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Stiltner, Greg                             Extension: 4409             Email: Greg.Stiltner@jfs.ohio.gov

Payroll Department

Child Support Department 

  • Balconi Ghezzi, Karen              Extension: 4400              Email: KarenBalconi.Ghezzi@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Bixler, Brian                               Extension: 4405              Email: Brian.Bixler@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Dahs, Lee Ann                           Extension: 4426              Email: LeeAnn.Dahs@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Fisher, Bobby                            Extension: 4425              Email: Bobby.Fisher@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Hahn, Cindy                              Extension: 4423               Email: Cynthia.Hahn@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Hippely, Lee Ann                      Extension: 4429               Email: LeeAnn.Hippely@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Jurn, Janie                                  Extension: 4419               Email: Janie.Jurn@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Marenberg, Ruth                      Extension: 4406              Email: Ruth.Marenberg@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Mills, Lois                                   Extension: 4427              Email: Lois.Mills@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Neuman, Jen                             Extension: 4424              Email: Jennifer.Neuman@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Riddle, Trudy                             Extension: 4421             Email: Trudy.Riddle@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Sellers, Gina                              Extension: 4420              Email: Regina.Sellers@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Sharkey, Karri                           Extension: 4422              Email: Karri.Sharkey@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Sibert Biemler, Belinda           Extension: 4407              Email: Belinda.Sibert@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Smith, Becky                             Extension: 4428              Email: Rebecca.Smith05@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Sullenberger, Valerie               Extension: 4430              Email: Valerie.Sullenberger@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Tullio, Deb                                 Extension: 4433              Email: Debbie.Tullio@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Vaughn, Gil                                Extension: 4431              Email: Gil.Vaughn@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Weaver, Lynne                          Extension: 4432              Email: Lynne.Waver@jfs.ohio.gov

Children Services Department 

 

View text-based website