Zoning and Jurisdictional Information

Home  \  Zoning and Jurisdict...

Zoning Inspectors for Erie County Political Jurisdictions

City of Huron 

City of Sandusky

City of Vermilion

Berlin Township 

Florence Township

Groton Township

  • Theresa Jarrett
  • 419-271-3259 

Huron Township

List of the building departments administered by Huron Township:

Huron TownshipXX
City of Huronxx
Berlin Villagexx
Milan Villagexx
Castalia Villagexx
Oxford Townshipxx
Margaretta Townshipxx
Bay Viewxx
Milan Township x
Berlin Township x
Groton Township X

Margaretta Township

Milan Township

Oxford Township

Perkins Township

Vermilion Township

Village of Bay View

  • Ron Cox
  • 419-202-7732

Village of Berlin Heights

Village of Castalia

  • Chris Schaeffer 
  • 419-684-9500

Village of Kelleys Island

Village of Milan

Erie Regional Planning Commission Logo
3rd Floor, County Services Center 
2900 Columbus Avenue
Sandusky, OH  44870
Phone: 419-627-7792
Fax: 419-627-7692
Hours:   8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  
Monday - Friday (Closed Holidays)
View text-based website